Provisional Events Marked Red
All Race Womens Sailing Cruise Entertainment Junior-Sailing

Showing Entertainment Events

Edit Calendar
Event   From    -     To

Day of Week

Club Opening 5/11/2019 - 5/11/2019 Sat
Get Acquainted 5/18/2019 - 5/18/2019 Sat
Club BBQ - Midweek 1 (Cookout - All Classes Clean Up) 5/30/2019 - 5/30/2019 Thurs
Club BBQ - Midweek 3 (Cookout - J and A/B Classes Clean Up) 6/13/2019 - 6/13/2019 Thurs
Club BBQ - Midweek 5 (Cookout - JaM Class Cleans Up) 6/27/2019 - 6/27/2019 Thurs
July 4th BBQ 7/3/2019 - 7/3/2019 Wed
Club BBQ - Midweek 7 (Cookout - C/D and L Classes Clean Up) 7/11/2019 - 7/11/2019 Thurs
Club BBQ - Midweek 9 (Cookout - A/B Classes Clean Up) 7/25/2019 - 7/25/2019 Thurs
Club BBQ - Midweek 11 (Cookout - J Class Cleans Up) 8/8/2019 - 8/8/2019 Thurs
Afterguard Brunch 8/18/2019 - 8/18/2019 Sun
Club BBQ - Midweek 14 (Cookout - JaM, C/D and L Classes Clean Up) 8/29/2019 - 8/29/2019 Thurs
Club BBQ - Fall Midweek 2 (Cookout - A/B and J Clean Up) 9/12/2019 - 9/12/2019 Thurs
Club BBQ - Fall Midweek 4 (Cookout - JaM and C/D and L clean up) 9/26/2019 - 9/26/2019 Thurs
Annual Meeting 10/4/2019 - 10/4/2019 Fri
Club Closing 10/19/2019 - 10/19/2019 Sat
Annual Club Banquet 11/9/2019 - 11/9/2019 Sat