Provisional Events Marked Red
All Race Womens Sailing Cruise Entertainment Junior-Sailing

Showing Race Events

Edit Calendar
Event   From    -     To

Day of Week

Annual Race Committee Meeting 2/20/2019 - 2/20/2019 Wed
Laser Series 1 5/7/2019 - 5/7/2019 Tues
Laser Series 2 5/14/2019 - 5/14/2019 Tues
Laser Series 3 5/21/2019 - 5/21/2019 Tues
Midweek Practice Race 5/23/2019 - 5/23/2019 Thurs
Coffee Pot 5/25/2019 - 5/25/2019 Sat
One Design 1 5/27/2019 - 5/27/2019 Mon
Laser Series 4 5/28/2019 - 5/28/2019 Tues
Midweek 1 (Cookout, All Classes Clean Up) 5/30/2019 - 5/30/2019 Thurs
Spring Lightning Regatta 6/1/2019 - 6/2/2019 Sat-Sun
Laser Series 5 6/4/2019 - 6/4/2019 Tues
Midweek 2 6/6/2019 - 6/6/2019 Thurs
Royal Savage 6/8/2019 - 6/8/2019 Sat
Laser Series 6 6/11/2019 - 6/11/2019 Tues
Midweek 3 (Cookout, J and A/B Classes Clean Up) 6/13/2019 - 6/13/2019 Thurs
Double-Handed Race 6/15/2019 - 6/15/2019 Sat
One-Design 2 6/16/2019 - 6/16/2019 Sun
Laser Series 7 6/18/2019 - 6/18/2019 Tues
Midweek 4 6/20/2019 - 6/20/2019 Thurs
Odziozo 6/22/2019 - 6/22/2019 Sat
NE Lightning Districts 6/22/2019 - 6/23/2019 Sat-Sun
Finch Cup 6/23/2019 - 6/23/2019 Sun
Race Committee Clinic 6/24/2019 - 6/24/2019 Mon
Laser Series 8 6/25/2019 - 6/25/2019 Tues
Midweek 5 (Cookout - JAM Class Cleans Up) 6/27/2019 - 6/27/2019 Thurs
Cracked Pot Race 6/30/2019 - 6/30/2019 Sun
Laser Series 9 7/2/2019 - 7/2/2019 Tues
Ethan Allen Race 7/3/2019 - 7/3/2019 Wed
Midweek 6 7/4/2019 - 7/4/2019 Thurs
Mayor's Cup-Plattsburgh 7/6/2019 - 7/6/2019 Sat
Valcour Race - Plattsburgh 7/7/2019 - 7/7/2019 Sun
Laser Series 10 7/9/2019 - 7/9/2019 Tues
Midweek 7 (Cookout - C/D and L Classes Clean Up) 7/11/2019 - 7/11/2019 Thurs
FJ Horse Regatta 7/11/2019 - 7/12/2019 Yhurs-Fri
Laser Series 11 7/16/2019 - 7/16/2019 Tues
Midweek 8 7/18/2019 - 7/18/2019 Thurs
Lake Champlain Race 7/19/2019 - 7/20/2019 Fri-Sat
Laser Series 12 7/23/2019 - 7/23/2019 Tues
Midweek 9 (Cookout - A/B Classes Clean Up) 7/25/2019 - 7/25/2019 Thurs
Laser Series 13 7/30/2019 - 7/30/2019 Tues
Midweek 10 8/1/2019 - 8/1/2019 Thurs
Martin 16 Regatta 8/3/2019 - 8/4/2019 Sat-Sun
Ladies Cup 8/3/2019 - 8/3/2019 Sat
Laser Series 14 8/6/2019 - 8/6/2019 Tues
Midweek 11 (Cookout - J Class Cleans Up) 8/8/2019 - 8/8/2019 Thurs
Chiott Cup/One Design 3 8/10/2019 - 8/11/2019 Sat. Sun.
Schuyler Island Race - Shelburne 8/10/2019 - 8/10/2019 Sat
Laser Series 15 8/13/2019 - 8/13/2019 Tues
Midweek 12 8/15/2019 - 8/15/2019 Thurs
Diamond Island Regatta 8/17/2019 - 8/17/2019 Sat
One Design 3 8/18/2019 - 8/18/2019 Sun
Laser Series 16 8/20/2019 - 8/20/2019 Tues
Midweek 13 8/22/2019 - 8/22/2019 Thurs
The Omnium Plattsburgh 8/24/2019 - 8/24/2019 Sat
Laser Series 17 8/27/2019 - 8/27/2019 Tues
Midweek 14 (Cookout - JAM, C/D and L Classes Clean Up) 8/29/2019 - 8/29/2019 Thurs
Hospice Regatta - Plattsburgh 8/31/2019 - 9/1/2019 Sat - Sun
Goodbye Summer 9/2/2019 - 9/2/2019 Mon
Laser Series 18 9/3/2019 - 9/3/2019 Tues
Fall Midweek 1 9/5/2019 - 9/5/2019 Thurs
MacDonough Race- 9/7/2019 - 9/8/2019 Sat-Sun
Laser Series 19 9/10/2019 - 9/10/2019 Tues
Fall Midweek 2 (cookout - A/B and J Classes Clean Up) 9/12/2019 - 9/12/2019 Thurs
2019 J/24 District 1 Championship 9/13/2019 - 9/15/2019 Fri - Sun
Laser Series 20 9/17/2019 - 9/17/2019 Tues
Fall Midweek 3 9/19/2019 - 9/19/2019 Thurs
Laser Series 21 9/24/2019 - 9/24/2019 Tues
Fall Midweek 4 (Cookout - JaM, C/D and L clean up) 9/26/2019 - 9/26/2019 Thurs
Midweek Late Fall Series 1 10/3/2019 - 10/3/2019 Thurs
Leaf Peeper Regatta 10/5/2019 - 10/6/2019 Sat-Sun
Benedict Arnold 10/5/2019 - 10/5/2019 Sat
Midweek Late Fall Series 2 10/10/2019 - 10/10/2019 Thurs
Midweek Late Fall Series 3 10/17/2019 - 10/17/2019 Thurs
Late Fall J24 Series 1 10/20/2019 - 10/20/2019 Sun
Late Fall J24 Series 2 10/26/2019 - 10/26/2019 Sat
Late Fall J24 Series 3 11/2/2019 - 11/2/2019 Sat
Late Fall J24 Series 4 11/9/2019 - 11/9/2019 Sat
Late Fall J24 Series 5 11/16/2019 - 11/16/2019 Sat