burgee.gif (2524 bytes)

 

Fleet 301
Malletts Bay Boat Club
Lake Champlain
Colchester, Vermont
                     

Home | ►Members | ►Schedule | ►Archives | ►Photos | ►Map | ►Links | ►Where to Stay | ►email


Meet the Fleet!

Boat # Boat Name&
picture
Name & profile Email
10440 "Top" Al Baker roxal@adelphia.net
10666   Dave Young dyoung@georgia.k12.vt.us
10846 "Two Boys" Edward Guild eguild@us.ibm.com
11158   Tom Moody  
11623   Tom Papp papp@viewlocity.com
11885 "Annie Oakley" Aaron Frank ike2003@silicondairy.net
13156 "Blue Storm" David Little DNLittle@aol.com
14050 "HUH!" Bretton Gardner bretton@thegardnerfamily.net
14056 "Sweet...Dude" Karl & Erik Johnson EJakaGOD@aol.com
14119 "Basic Gray" Chad Miller ohhelp@adelphia.net
14131   James Unsworth sail569@aol.com
14146 "Drop it like it's hot" Nick Aswad jaswad@cruisesinc.com
14297 "Zoom" Ed Ziemer ejziemer@together.net
14438 "Espresso" Peter Tourin ptourin@sover.net
14446 "Apple" Kurt Kling kurt@northernedgeassociates.com
14480 "Ciao" Dick Fastiggi dickf@together.net
14514 "Special K" Arnie Tran atranvt@comcast.net
14520 "Hare-Brained Idea" Todd Cox toddcoxvt@aol.com 
14577   Victor Rossi rossi2@cems.uvm.edu
14584 "Abba Zabba" Peter Hazelett dnhazelett@aol.com
14644 "Creature of Habit" Michael Huffman mhuff@fraser.com
14658   Bill Fastiggi bill@vtsailing.com
14680 "Wild Goose" Don Brush donald.c.brush@gdarm.com
14876 "Southern Cross" Janice Lange jlange@zoo.uvm.edu
14905   Dave Gorman Dr.DPGorman@charter.net
14972 "The New-un" Patrick Zachary pzvt@cs.com
15056   Ray Harrington ibwvt@adelphia.net
15058   Paul Gutwin pgutwin@gutwin.org
15060 "The Box it Came in" Heather &
Tim Ambrose
ambr@together.net
15237 "HOT-Flash" Mark & Lynn Gardner mark@thegardnerfamily.net
15238   Bill Fastiggi bill@vtsailing.com
       

Last Updated on 5/30/06

 



| Home |
Questions and Concerns to Mark Gardner 2000-2008 Lightning Fleet 301