Provisional Events Marked Red
All Race Womens Sailing Cruise Entertainment Junior-Sailing Afterguard

Showing Race Events Provisional

Edit Calendar
Event   From    -     To

Day of Week

Annual Race Committee Meeting 2/10/2021 - 2/10/2021 Wed
Laser Series 1 5/4/2021 - 5/4/2021 Tues
Laser Series 2 5/11/2021 - 5/11/2021 Tues
PBI 1 5/11/2021 - 5/11/2021
Race Committee Clinic 5/13/2021 - 5/13/2021 Thurs
Laser Series 3 5/18/2021 - 5/18/2021 Tues
Midweek Practice Race 5/20/2021 - 5/20/2021 Thurs
Coffee Pot 5/22/2021 - 5/22/2021 Sat
Laser Series 4 5/25/2021 - 5/25/2021 Tues
Midweek 1 5/27/2021 - 5/27/2021 Thurs
One Design 1 5/31/2021 - 5/30/2021 Monday
Laser Series 5 6/1/2021 - 6/1/2021 Tues
Midweek 2 6/3/2021 - 6/3/2021 Thurs
LCYC Double Hander 6/5/2021 - 6/5/2021 Sat
Spring Lightning Regatta 6/5/2021 - 6/5/2021 Sat
Laser Series 6 6/8/2021 - 6/8/2021 Tues
Midweek 3 6/10/2021 - 6/10/2021 Thurs
Cookout, J24 Clean-up 6/10/2021 - 6/10/2021 Thurs
Royal Savage 6/12/2021 - 6/12/2021 Sat
Laser Series 7 6/15/2021 - 6/15/2021 Tues
Midweek 4 6/17/2021 - 6/17/2021 Thurs
LCYC Odziozo 6/19/2021 - 6/19/2021 Sat
Double-Handed Race 6/19/2021 - 6/19/2021 Sat
Finch Cup 6/20/2021 - 6/20/2021 Sun
Laser Series 8 6/22/2021 - 6/22/2021 Tues
Midweek 5 6/24/2021 - 6/24/2021 Tursday
LCYC Lady Skipper 6/26/2021 - 6/26/2021 Sat
Laser Series 9 6/29/2021 - 6/29/2021 Tues
Midweek 6 7/1/2021 - 7/1/2021 Thurs
Clinic for Martin 16 Regatta Volunteers 7/2/2021 - 7/2/2021 Fri
Ethan Allen Regatta 7/4/2021 - 7/4/2021 Sun
Laser Series 10 7/6/2021 - 7/6/2021 Tues
Midweek 7 7/8/2021 - 7/8/2021 Thurs
Mayor's Cup-Plattsburgh 7/10/2021 - 7/10/2021 Sat
Valcour Race - Plattsburgh 7/11/2021 - 7/11/2021 Sun
Laser Series 11 7/13/2021 - 7/13/2021 Tues
Midweek 8 7/15/2021 - 7/15/2021 Thurs
Lake Champlain Race 7/16/2021 - 7/17/2021 Fri-Sat
Rescheduled Double-Handed 7/17/2021 - 7/17/2021 Sat
Martin 16 Regatta 7/17/2021 - 7/18/2021 Sat-Sun
One Design 2 7/18/2021 - 7/18/2021 Sun
Laser Series 12 7/20/2021 - 7/20/2021 Tues
Cookout, A/B Classes Cleanup 7/22/2021 - 7/22/2021 Thurs
Midweek 9 7/22/2021 - 7/22/2021 Thurs
LCYC Mid Lake Race 7/24/2021 - 7/24/2021 Sat
Laser Series 13 7/27/2021 - 7/27/2021 Tues
Midweek 10 7/29/2021 - 7/29/2021 Thurs
NE Lightning Districts 8/1/2021 - 8/1/2021 Sat-Sun
Laser Series 14 8/3/2021 - 8/3/2021 Tues
Cookout, JAM, C/D and L Classes Cleanup 8/5/2021 - 8/5/2021 Thurs
Midweek 11 8/5/2021 - 8/5/2021 Thurs
Ladies Cup 8/7/2021 - 8/7/2021 Sat
Chiott Cup 8/8/2021 - 8/8/2021 Sun
Laser Series 15 8/10/2021 - 8/10/2021 Tues
Midweek 12 8/12/2021 - 8/12/2021 Thurs
Diamond Island Regatta 8/14/2021 - 8/14/2021 Sat
One Design 3 8/15/2021 - 8/15/2021 Sun
Laser Series 16 8/17/2021 - 8/17/2021 Tues
Midweek 13 8/19/2021 - 8/19/2021 Thurs
The Omnium Plattsburgh 8/21/2021 - 8/21/2021 Sat
Laser Series 17 8/24/2021 - 8/24/2021 Tues
Midweek 14 8/26/2021 - 8/26/2021 Thurs
Schuyler Island Race - Shelburne 8/28/2021 - 8/28/2021 Sat
Bedlam On The Bay 8/28/2021 - 8/29/3031 Sat-Sun
Laser Series 18 8/31/2021 - 8/31/2021 Tues
Fall Midweek 1 9/2/2021 - 9/2/2021 Thurs
Goodbye Summer 9/5/2021 - 9/5/2021 Sun
Laser Series 19 9/7/2021 - 9/7/2021 Tues
2020 J/24 US National Championship 9/9/2021 - 9/12/2021 Thurs-Sun
Commodore Macdonough Race-Shelburne 9/11/2021 - 9/12/2021 Sat-Sun
Laser Series 20 9/14/2021 - 9/14/2021 Tues
Fall Midweek 2 9/16/2021 - 9/16/2021 Thurs
Laser Series 21 9/21/2021 - 9/21/2021 Tues
Fall Midweek 3 9/23/2021 - 9/23/2021 Thurs
Fall Midweek 4 9/30/2021 - 9/30/2021 Thurs
Catered Dinner, all classes Cleanup 9/30/2021 - 9/30/2021 Thurs
Benedict Arnold 10/2/2021 - 10/2/2021 Sat
Midweek Late Fall Series 1 10/7/2021 - 10/7/2021 Thurs
Leaf Peeper Regatta 10/9/2021 - 10/10/2021 Sat-Sun
Midweek Late Fall Series 2 10/14/2021 - 10/14/2021 Thurs
Late Fall J24 Series 1 10/17/2021 - 10/17/2021 Sun
Late Fall J24 Series 2 10/23/2021 - 10/23/2021 Sat
Late Fall J24 Series 3 10/30/2021 - 10/30/2021 Sat
Late Fall J24 Series 4 11/6/2021 - 11/6/2021 Sat
Late Fall J24 Series 5 11/13/2021 - 11/13/2021 Sat