Provisional Events Marked Red
All Race Womens Sailing Cruise Entertainment
Junior-Sailing Private-Parties Work-Events Meetings

Showing Womens-Sailing Events Provisional

Edit Calendar
Event   From    -     To

Day of Week

Season Opener Women's Sailing - Event 6/6/2022 - 6/6/2022 Mon.
Women's Sailing - Event 6/13/2022 - 6/13/2022 Mon.
Womens Sailing - Event 6/20/2022 - 6/20/2022 Mon
Women's Sailing - Event 6/27/2022 - 6/27/2022 Mon.
Women's Sailing - Event 7/11/2022 - 7/11/2022 Mon.
Women's Sailing - Event 7/18/2022 - 7/18/2022 Mon.
Women's Sailing Weekend Cruise - Event 7/22/2022 - 7/24/2022 Fri, Sat, Sun
Women's Sailing - Event 7/25/2022 - 7/25/2022 Mon.
Ladies Lawn Party - Event 8/1/2022 - 8/1/2022 Mon.
Women's Sailing - Event 8/8/2022 - 8/8/2022 Mon.
Women's Sailing - Event 8/15/2022 - 8/15/2022 Mon.
Women's Sailing - Event 8/22/2022 - 8/22/2022 Mon.
Women's Sailing - Event 8/29/2022 - 8/29/2022 Mon.
Womens Fall Sailing and Firepit Chat - Event 9/12/2022 - 9/12/2022 Mon
Womens Fall Sailing and Firepit Chat - Event 9/19/2022 - 9/19/2022 Mon
Womens Fall Sailing and Firepit Chat - Event 9/26/2022 - 9/26/2022 Mon
Women of MBBC Holiday Party - Event 12/11/2022 - 12/11/2022 SUN