All Club Events in RED are Postponed
All Race Womens Sailing Cruise Entertainment Junior-Sailing

Showing woman Events

Edit Calendar
Event   From    -     To

Day of Week

Season Opener Women's Sailing- CANCELLED 6/1/2020 - 6/1/2020 Mon.
Women's Sailing - CANCELLED 6/8/2020 - 6/8/2020 Mon.
Women's Sailing - CANCELLED 6/15/2020 - 6/15/2020 Mon.
New Opening Night - Womens Sailing 6/22/2020 - 6/22/2020 Mon
Women's Sailing 6/29/2020 - 6/29/2020 Mon.
2020 Style Ladies Lawn Party 7/13/2020 - 7/13/2020 Mon.
Women's Sailing 7/20/2020 - 7/20/2020 Mon.
CANCELLED-Women's Sailing Stave Island Cruise 7/24/2020 - 7/26/2020 Fri, Sat, Sun
Women's Sailing - Qigong on the Lawn 7/27/2020 - 7/27/2020 Mon.
Women's Sailing 8/3/2020 - 8/3/2020 Mon.
Women's Sailing 8/10/2020 - 8/10/2020 Mon.
Women's Sailing 8/17/2020 - 8/17/2020 Mon.
Women's Sailing 8/24/2020 - 8/24/2020 Mon.
Women's Holiday Party 12/13/2020 - 12/13/2020 Sun