Provisional Events Marked Red
All Race Womens Sailing Cruise Entertainment Junior-Sailing

Showing woman Events

Edit Calendar
Event   From    -     To

Day of Week

Women's Holiday Party 12/16/2018 - 12/16/2018 Sun
Womens Nail Party 5/6/2019 - 5/6/2019 Mon
Season opener Women's Sailing Program 6/3/2019 - 6/3/2019 Mon.
Women's Sailing 6/10/2019 - 6/10/2019 Mon.
Women's Sailing Stave Island Cruise 6/14/2019 - 6/16/2019 Fri-Sun
Women's sailing 6/17/2019 - 6/17/2019 Mon.
Women's Sailing 6/24/2019 - 6/24/2019 Mon.
Women's Sailing 7/8/2019 - 7/8/2019 Mon.
Ladies Lawn Party 7/15/2019 - 7/15/2019 Mon.
Women's Sailing 7/22/2019 - 7/22/2019 Mon.
Women's Sailing 7/29/2019 - 7/29/2019 Mon.
Women's Sailing 8/5/2019 - 8/5/2019 Mon.
Women's Sailing 8/12/2019 - 8/12/2019 Mon.
Women's Sailing 8/19/2019 - 8/19/2019 Mon.
Women's Sailing 8/26/2019 - 8/26/2019 Mon.